40 Years of RSA Kinross Scholarships

Each year the RSA John Kinross Scholarship enables ten final year undergraduate and postgraduate art and architecture students the opportunity to research and develop their practice in Florence for up to three months.

Exhibitors: Mary Bourne RSA | Matt Collier | Kevin Dagg | William Darrell | Jamie Fitzpatrick | Neil Gall | Ian Goodfellow | Hannah Imlach | Chantal Joffe RA | Steven MacIver | Rowan MacKinnon-Pryde | Mary Maclean (1962-2018) | Penelope Matheson | Kate McCrickard | Wendy McMurdo RSA (Elect) | Janie Nicoll | Elena Sorokina | Emily Speed | Michael Taylor | Geoff Uglow


Filmed and edited by Mario Cruzado.


Explore the exhibition